Release 0.1.1 #11
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "release-0.1.1"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Release commit of version
0.1.1, which is already published. (Forgot that pushing tomasteris disabled.)